All Star Bluegrass Jam – Guitar

$ 39.00

All Star Bluegrass Jam Along for Bass – $38.00
Taught by Todd Phillips, With Matt Flinner and David Grier

Out of stock


Here is a fabulous collection of twenty-one popular bluegrass jam songs and instrumentals. These have been created especially for new players by some of the world’s top bluegrass artists.

There are five books and included CD’s in this series with each book and CD highlighting one of the instruments in a Bluegrass band. This one features the spectacular bass playing of Todd Phillips. The band consists of top players Matt Flinner and David Grier.

Songs List:

  • Bill Cheatham
  • Blackberry Blossom
  • Black Mountain Rag
  • Farewell Blues
  • I’ll Fly Away
  • Footprints in the Snow
  • All the Good Times Are Past & Gone
  • In the Pines
  • I Am a Pilgrim
  • John Hardy
  • Little Maggie
  • New River Train
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Pretty Polly
  • Don’t That Road Look Rough & Rocky
  • Sally Ann
  • Sittin’ On Top of the World
  • Soldier’s Joy
  • Roll in My Sweet Baby’s Arms
  • Way Downtown
  • Down in the Willow Garden


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All Star Bluegrass Jam – Guitar”